Board of Directors

Board Elections are held each November during the Historical Society’s Annual Meeting. Please contact a Board Officer or the Port o’ Plymouth Museum if you are interested in serving on the WCHS board.


George Waters, President
Nevis Leary, Vice President
Jimmy Hardison, Secretary
Trudy Respess, Treasurer

Jill Manring

Lisa Biggs
Mark Cagle
Kathy Gleditsch
Virginia Haire
Tom Harrison
Doward Jones
Joyce Koss
Dave Lindsey
Loretta Phelps
Jason Respess
Frank Winslow
Mike Wright
Shaylee Wright